Family & Lifestyle Services

AUTO DETAILING

On the Spot Detailing | 607-483-1459 | onthespotdetailing.us

BOAT RENTALS

Finger Lakes Boat Rental | 315-364-8663 | www.fingerlakesboatrental.com

CAKE MAKERS/DECORATORS

Sincredible Pastries | 607-533-7051 | sincrediblepastries.com
Cakes by Amy | Amy Dawson | 607-387-7031 | www.cakes.dawson-family.org
Lona Cakes | 607-339-0350 | 903 Hanshaw Road | www.lonacakes.com
Darling Cakes| 716-946-8742 | www.darlingcake.com

CHIROPRACTORS

Sea Change Chiropractic | 821 Cliff St, Ithaca, NY 14850 | (607) 256-9355 | Sea Change Family Chiropractic - Chiropractor in Ithaca, NY (seachangeithaca.com)

Jaclyn Borza Maher, D.C. | 726 Willow Ave. Ithaca, NY | (607) 256-0641 | www.jmaherchiropractic.com

DOG TRAINERS

Custom Pet Solutions | 607-564-9223 | www.custompetsolutions.com

FURNITURE CONSIGNMENT & DONATION

Mimis Attic | 607-882-9038 | mimisatticithaca.com
Love Knows No Bounds | Mike Ellis | 607-239-7247 | Owego | loveknowsnobounds.org
Ithaca ReUSE | 607-257-9699 | ithacareuse.org

NAIL SALON

Miracle Nails | 607-272-3535
Cayuga Nails | 607-319-4221

ORTHODONTIST

Duthie Orthodontics | 607-319-4545 | www.duthieortho.com
Joe Piskerowski | 607-257-5941 | www.dentistithaca.com

PIANO TUNERS

Don McKechnie | 607-277-7112 |

TUTORING

Shaun Errichiello | Math tutor | shaunlerrichiello@gmail.com
Cristian Alex Gomez-Perez | Academic Strategist-Tutor | cgomezp1@ithaca.edu
Lori Bauer | loribauermath@gmail.com | (832) 465-7508

CONCIERGE SERVICES

Football Wives on the Go | Amanda Backus | 609-802-4712B | abackus33@gmail.com

ESTATE CLEANING SERVICES

Daves Clean-Out | 607-345-2008
Big Tin Shed Auction & Indoor Flea Market | Glen Dishman | | Freeville | 607-342-4065
C & A Sales | Charles Andrew & James Condie | Elmira | 607-426-1645 or 607-731-0460
Mapes Auctioneers & Appraisers | Vestal | 607-754-9193 | mapesauction@gmail.com
Widman Sales | Elmira | 607-732-0734
Maryrose & Co. | 607-272-5754 or 607-279-3287
Dan & Ellen Quest | 607-533-0103 or 607-279-2685
Dee Sprage | 607-280-2398 | www.estatesales.net

HAIR SALONS

Li Salon | Crystal | 607-882-9001 | www.ithacasalon.com
Julie A. Stone Salon | Julie | 607-275-3640 | www.stonesalon.com

NUTRITIONIST

Stacey Weeks | 607-280-3455 | www.purefoodmindandbody.com
GreenCuisine | Michele Wilbur | 607-227-6993 | www.grcuisine.com

PERSONAL WELLNESS

Laura Gates-Lupton, MSW, ACC | Life Coach| LauraGatesLupton@gmail.com | 607-703-0970
Mitch Bobrow | Personal Coach & Psychotherapy | mitch@mitchbobrow.com | 607-277-0438
Geri Manahan | Academic & Behavioral Counseling | geri.manahan@gmail.com | 607-229-3123

PIANO INSTRUCTION

Alejandro Bernard-Papachryssanthou | 607-342-7699 | alejbernard@gmail.com
Carolyn Grossmann | 607-273-5410 | 760-390-450 | cgrossmann@ithaca.edu,B cvgrossmann@gmail.com

VETRINARIAN

Briar Patch Veterinary Hospital | 706 Elmira Rd Ithaca | www.briarpatchvet.com | 607-272-2828
Cornerstone Veterinary Hospital | 607-391-7055 | www.cornerstonevet.com
Colonial Veterinary Hospital, P.C. | Ellen M. Tremante | 607-257-3650 | www.colonialvet.com
Veterinary Care of Ithaca | Dr. Jennifer Biasillo, DVM | www.ithacavet.com | 607-273-3133

DOG KENNELS

Bed & Biscuit Kennel | 607-277-2126 | www.bedandbiscuitithaca.com
The Boarding Barn for Pets | 607-533-7661 | Groton | www.meadowridgevet.com

FOOD & RESTUARANTS

 So Many Great Restaurants!
These are my top 4!

The Heights Restaurant | 607-257-4144 |www.theheightsithaca.com
Carriage House Cafe | 607-645-0152 | 607-280-8276 | carriagehousecafe.com
Gola Osteria | Sam Epps & Kami Drake | 607-273-0333 | www.golaosteria.com

MASSAGE STUDIOS & SPAS

Rasa Spa | 607-273-1740 | www.rasaspa.com
August Moon Spa at La Tourelle | 607-256-2772 | www.augustmoonspa.com

ORAL SURGEON

Finger Lakes Oral Surgery | 607-266-8600 | www.fingerlakesoralsurgery.com

OPTOMETRIST

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Heather Skye Photography |607-591-9817 | https://m.facebook.com/HeatherMacDonaldPhoto/
Dickerson Photography | Danielle Hower | 607-377-2532 | www.dickerson-photography.com
Jari Poulin | www.jaripoulin.com
Whitney Nichols Photography | whitneynicholsphotography.com
Becca Hagen Photography | www.beccahagen.com | 607-592-4778 | becca@beccahagen.com

PRESCHOOLS

Acorn Preschool | Emily Ford | 607-220-9023 | www.acornpreschoolithaca.com
Ithaca Forest Preschool | 607-272-2292 | primitivepursuits.com/preschool/forest-preschool
St. Pauls Nursery School | 607-216-8673
Community Nursery School | 607-257-7648 | www.cnsithaca.org
East Ithaca Preschool |607- 272-3240 | www.eastithacapreschool.org
Dryden Montessori School | 607-327-3063 | www.drydenmontessori.com | Freeville

WINE CONSULTANT

Chris Becker | 607-342-3610

 

This list is offered as a convenience for our clients and customers. In no way should it be considered as an endorsement, recommendation or indication of the quality of services of the individuals or companies on this list.