HOME RESOURCES & UTILITIES

Utility Contact Information

ELECTRICITY & NATURAL GAS

NYSEG | 1-800-572-1111 | nyseg.com

MUNICIPAL WATER

City of Ithaca: 607-272-1717
Bolton Point (Towns of Ithaca & Dryden, Village of Cayuga Heights, Town & Village of Lansing): 607-277-0660
Village of Trumansburg: 607-387-6501
Town of Dryden: 607-844-8122
Town of Newfield: 607-564-9981

PROPANE & FUEL OIL

Ehrhart Energy | 607-387-8881
E&V Energy | 607-241-1010
FerrellGas | 607-869-2341
Mirabito Energy Products | 607-272-2250
Suburban Propane | 607-753-8248

Essential Home Services

INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDERS

Clarity Connect | 607-257-2480 |B clarityconnect.com
First Light (formerly Finger Lakes Technology Group) | 888-832-4976| www.firstlight.net
Haefele Connect | 607-569-6235 | www.htva.net
Spectrum (formerly Time Warner Cable) | 607-442-6850 | www.spectrum.com
Frontier Communications | 866-299-6175 | Local frontier website

GARBAGE REMOVAL

Alternative Waste Services | 607-564-7714
Casella Waste Systems | 607-387-7771
Doug's Trash Removal | 607-272-3084
Tompkins Co. Recyclings & Solid Waste Center | 607-273-6632
TPK Disposal Services | 607-351-6573
Waste Management | 844-279-2502

LAWN CARE

Four Seasons | 607-272-1504 | 4seasonslandscapingithaca.com
Carson Irrigation | John Carson | 607-539-3001 | www.carsongroundworks.com
Quality Lawn Care | Carl | 607-279-5503
Lawn Ranger | Frank Martinez | 607-279-2654
Robert Grover | 607-257-1207
Jones Landscaping | Josh Jones | 607-342-6031 | jjoutsider83@yahoo.com
Ennis Landscaping | 607-589-6004 | www.ennislandscape.com.

NEWSPAPER DELIVERY

Ithaca Journal | 607-272-2321
Cortland Standard | 607-756-5665
Auburn Citizen | 315-253-3700

HOMEOWNERS INSURANCE

Tompkins Insurance | Sally Hoyt- 607-266-5490 |www.tompkinsins.com
True Insurance | Deb Kippola 607-273-7511 |B www.trueinsurance.com
Maguire Family Insurance Company | 607-257-9283
Bailey Place Insurance | 607-756-2805 | Cortland |B www.baileyplace.com
State Farm | Ithaca: David Mooney, 607-257-8900, Binghamton: Jim Rollo, 607-754-3000

LOCKSMITH

Ace Security Control | 607-273-8840
Pop-O-Lock | 607-272-9535 | www.popalock.com
Precision Locks | 607-269-4388 | 800.825.3556 | www.precisionlocks.net

HOME TELEPHONE

Clarity Connect | 607-257-2480 |B clarityconnect.com
First Light (formerly Finger Lakes Technology Group) | 888-832-4976| www.firstlight.net
Haefele Connect | 607-569-6235 | www.htva.net
Spectrum (formerly Time Warner Cable) | 607-442-6850 | www.spectrum.com
Frontier Communications | 866-299-6175 | Local frontier website

CLEANING PEOPLE

Jane Canfield | 607-745-3860 | canfield.jane@yahoo.com | Brooktondale
Charlene Clean | 607-279-5735 | www.charleneclean.com
Sarah Moran | 607-342-2396
Broom Hilda | Betsy Cleveland | 607-257-9337
Ellers Cleaning | Rhonda Ellers | 607-564-9305 | 607-229-8674
Castle Cleaning Company | Janie Seymour | 607-279-2532 | www.ithacahousecleaning.com
Organically Clean | Beth Lynch | 607-592-9830 | www.organicallyclean.biz
Hayley Owens | 607-342-6339 | hharriganowens@gmail.com
SaDayah | 607-342-0938
Here to Help 14850 | 607-216-6231 | heretohelp14850@gmail.com
Patti Hess | 607-423-8070
Everything Onsite Cleaning and Restoration | 607-742-5228 | jimector3324@gmail.com
Happy Home Services | Jennifer Moran | 607-279-7282 | sharing_minds@yahoo.com

SNOWPLOWING

Ed Brusso | 607-793-1081
Four Seasons | 607-272-1504 | 4seasonslandscapingithaca.com
Tom Slaughter | 607-339-7677
Robert Grover | 607-257-1207
Lawn Ranger | Frank Martinez | 607-279-2654

This list is offered as a convenience for our clients and customers. In no way should it be considered as an endorsement, recommendation or indication of the quality of services of the individuals or companies on this list.