Service Providers

Key Real Estate Service Providers

For Buyers

MORTGAGE ORIGINATORS

Judy Malys | Tompkins Trust Company | 607-266-5485 | jmalys@tompkinsfinancial.com
Taryn Schwartz | Elmira Savings Bank | 607-257-3584 | tschwartz@elmirasavingsbank.com
Kimberly Rozell | CFCU | 607-277-1292, extension #3610 | kimberly.rozell@mycfcu.com
Ryan Wuerthner | M&T Bank | 607b237- 8884 | rwuerthner@mtb.com
Bonnie Osadchey | Tompkins Trust Company | 607-266-5455| bosadchey@tompkinsfinancial.com
Roy Cordero | Twin Tiers Mortgage | 607-624-3436 | roy@ttmtg.com

REAL ESTATE ATTORNEYS

Jonathan Albanese | 607-272-5212 | jalbanese@cglawoffices.com
Peter Grossman | 607-277-6611|B pgrossman@bgdtlaw.com
Katrina Thaler Mederios | 607-272-2314 | ktmedeiros@thalerandthaler.com
Virginia Tesi | 607-273-6841 | vtesi@motllp.com
Allan Vandemark | 607-273-3339 | av@wcslaw.net

HOME INSPECTORS

Green Home Heroes | Dave Astorina | 607-379-9739 | dave@greenhomeheroes.com
Precision Home Inspection | Jason Muckley | 607-426-6242 |precisioninspectionservices@yahoo.com
Howell on Homes | Jim Howell | 607-379-0200 | James@howellonhomesinspection.com

MOVERS

Lake Country Moving and Storage | 315-909-4585 | cjohnsonmover123@gmail.com
Hired Hands Moving Company | 607-272-2000 x 225 | www.hiredhandsmoving.com
Zolar Moving | 607-272-7839 | www.zolarmoving.com
Liz Simple Assisted Moving Services | 607-279-5126 | Danby | www.lizsimple.com
U Call I Haul | Adam | 802-760-8031

For Sellers

REAL ESTATE ATTORNEYS

Jonathan Albanese | 607-272-5212 | jalbanese@cglawoffices.com
Peter Grossman | 607-277-6611| pgrossman@bgdtlaw.com
Katrina Thaler Mederios | 607-272-2314 | ktmedeiros@thalerandthaler.com
Virginia Tesi | 607-273-6841 | vtesi@motllp.com
Allan Vandemark | 607-273-3339 | av@wcslaw.net

HOME STAGERS

Get it SOLD Home Staging | Jennifer Sullivan | 607-592-7963 | getitsoldhomestaging@twcny.rr.com
Football Wives on the Go | Amanda Backus| 609-802-4712B | abackus33@gmail.com
Williams House, LLC | Kathie Williams | 570-886-1043 | williamshousehls@gmail.com
Sabrina Staff |B (607) 738-3331 | sabrinastaff1@gmail.com
Stage Two Sell, Home Staging & Interior Design | Debra Landy, ASP | (607) 857-5194 | www.stagetwosell.net

APPRAISERS

David Long Appraisal Co. | Gary Bucci | 607-272-4040 | www.longappraisal.com
Carol DiSanto | 315-364-5600 | King Ferry | www.caroldisanto.com | King Ferry
Fingerlakes Appraisal Company, Inc. | Stan Burun | 607-272-8200
Cayuga Appraisers | Amy Little | 607-273-0207 | www.cayugaappraisals.com

WATER TESTING

Yaws Environmental Lab | 607-277-7128
Community Science Institute | Stephen Penningroth | 607-257-6606 | www.communityscience.org

MOVERS

Hicks Moving & Storage | 607-277-9777 | Dryden | www.hicksmovingandstorage.com
Hired Hands Moving Company | 607-272-2000 x 225 | www.hiredhandsmoving.com
Zolar Moving | 607-272-7839 | www.zolarmoving.com
Liz Simple Assisted Moving Services | 607-279-5126 | Danby | www.lizsimple.com
U Call I Haul | Adam | 802-760-8031

ESTATE CLEANING SERVICES

Daves Clean-Out | 607-345-2008
Steve Home Services | Steve Gardner | 607-220-3921 | steveo7798.sg@gmail.com
Big Tin Shed Auction & Indoor Flea Market | Glen Dishman | | Freeville | 607-319-4473
C & A Sales | Charles Andrew & James Condie | 607-426-1645 | 607-731-0460 | Elmira
Mapes Auctioneers & Appraisers | 607-754-9193 | mapesauction@gmail.com |Vestal
Widman Sales | 607-732-0734 | Elmira
Maryrose & Co. | 607-272-5754 | 607-279-3287
Dan & Ellen Quest | 607-533-0103 | 607-279-2685
Dee Sprage | 607-280-2398 | www.estatesales.net

SEPTIC TESTING & REPAIR

Stinkys Tank Service | 607-347-4258 | Freeville
Jim Proctor | 607-387-6826 | Trumansburg
Johns Septic Pumping | 607-387-4308 | Trumansburg
Mark Thomas | 607-539-7842 | Freeville

ENVIRONMENTAL REMEDIATION

Asbestos Abatement
A.L.A. Tech, LLC | Eugene Kozer | 607-863-3425 | Cincinnatus
CRAL | 315-671-6006 | Syracuse | www.cralinc.com
Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | Binghamton | www.sunstreamny.com Basement Moisture Mitigation
Minteer Construction | Scott Cutter | 607-564-9933 | Newfield
CRAL Contracting, Inc. | Scott Wenner | 315-380-9892 | Syracuse | www.cralinc.com
MidState | 888-993-7969 | www.midstatebasement.com
Ecospect | 315-207-3262 | www.ecospect.com Lead Paint Abatement
A.L.A. Tech, LLC | Eugene Kozer | 607-863-3425 | Cincinnatus
CRAL | 315-671-6006 | Syracuse | www.cralinc.com
Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | Binghamton | www.sunstreamny.com Mold Remediation
CRAL | 315-671-6006 | Syracuse | www.cralinc.com
Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | Binghamton | www.sunstreamny.com Radon Mitigation
Ecospect | 315-679-6351 | www.ecospect.net | lchaffie@ecospect.com
Enviro Testing | 607-770-9098 | Binghamton |www.envirotesting.net
Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | Binghamton | www.sunstreamny.com

ADDITIONAL SERVICE PROVIDERS

Professional Services – attorneys, financial advisers, accountants

Home Maintenance and Repair– Handymen, plumbers, landscapers

Family and Lifestyle– doctors, preschools, personal wellness

Remodeling and New Construction– for larger home improvements or new construction

Local Resources– utilities, home services and municipalities