Key Real Estate Service Providers

For Buyers

MORTGAGE ORIGINATORS

Bonnie Osadchey | Tompkins Trust Company | 607-266-5455| bosadchey@tompkinsfinancial.com
Taryn Schwartz | Community Bank | 607-257-3584 | taryn.schwartz@cbna.com
Kevin Cartmill | Movement Mortgage | 607-229-6078 | kevin.cartmill@movement.com
Kimberly Rozell | CFCU | 607-277-1292, extension #3610 | kimberly.rozell@mycfcu.com
Ryan Wuerthner | M&T Bank | 607b237- 8884 | rwuerthner@mtb.com
Roy Cordero | Twin Tiers Mortgage | 607-624-3436 | roy@ttmtg.com
Mike Reid | Paragon Home Loans | mreid@paragonhomeloans.com

MOVERS

Hicks Moving & Storage | 607-277-9777 | Dryden | www.hicksmovingandstorage.com
Hired Hands Moving Company | 607-272-2000 x 225 | www.hiredhandsmoving.com
Zolar Moving | 607-272-7839 | www.zolarmoving.com
Liz Simple Assisted Moving Services | 607-279-5126 | Danby | www.lizsimple.com
U Call I Haul | Adam | 802-760-8031

REAL ESTATE ATTORNEYS

Peter Grossman | 607-277-6611| pgrossman@hancocklaw.com
Allan Vandemark | 607-273-3339 | av@wcslaw.net
Virginia Tesi | 607-273-6841 | vtesi@bhlawpllc.com
Katrina Thaler Medeiros | 607-272-2314 | ktmedeiros@thalerandthaler.com

HOME OWNERS INSURANCE

Tompkins Insurance | Sally Hoyt- 607-266-5490 |www.tompkinsins.com
True Insurance | Deb Kippola 607-273-7511 | www.trueinsurance.com
Maguire Family Insurance Company | 607-257-9283
Bailey Place Insurance | 607-756-2805 | Cortland | www.baileyplace.com
State Farm | Ithaca: David Mooney, 607-257-8900, Binghamton: Jim Rollo, 607-754-3000, www.jimrollo.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Precision Home Inspection | Jason Muckey | 607-426-6242 | info@precisioninspect.com
Howell on Homes | Jim Howell | 607-379-0200 | James@howellonhomesinspection.com
Green Home Heroes | Dave Astorina | 607-379-9739 | dave@greenhomeheroes.com
Robert Roemisch Home Inspection | Bob Roemisch | 607-319-1842 | www.rrhomeinspection.org

For Sellers

REAL ESTATE ATTORNEYS

Peter Grossman | 607-277-6611| pgrossman@hancocklaw.com
Allan Vandemark | 607-273-3339 | av@wcslaw.net
Virginia Tesi | 607-273-6841 | vtesi@bhlawpllc.com
Katrina Thaler Medeiros | 607-272-2314 | ktmedeiros@thalerandthaler.com

HOME STAGERS

Get it SOLD Home Staging | Jennifer Sullivan | 607-592-7963 | getitsoldhomestaging@twcny.rr.com
Football Wives on the Go | Amanda Backus| 609-802-4712B | abackus33@gmail.com
Williams House, LLC | Kathie Williams | 570-886-1043 | williamshousehls@gmail.com
Sabrina Staff |B (607) 738-3331 | sabrinastaff1@gmail.com
Stage Two Sell, Home Staging & Interior Design | Debra Landy, ASP | (607) 857-5194 | www.stagetwosell.net
Here to Help | Christine Brouwer, Principle | 607-882-0261 | heretohelp14850@gmail.com

APPRAISERS

David Long Appraisal Co. | Gary Bucci | 607-272-4040 | www.longappraisal.com
Carol DiSanto | 315-364-5600 | King Ferry | www.caroldisanto.com | King Ferry
Fingerlakes Appraisal Company, Inc. | Stan Burun | 607-272-8200
Cayuga Appraisers | Amy Little | 607-273-0207 | www.cayugaappraisals.com

WATER TESTING

Community Science Institute, Inc. |Cornell Business and Technology Park | 95 Brown Road | Room 283 | Ithaca, NY | (607) 257-6606

Microbac New York | 3821 Buck Drive | Cortland, NY | (607) 753-3403

Environmental Associates Ltd. | 24 Oak Brook Dr. | Ithaca, NY | 607-272-8902 | 607-256-7092

MOVERS

Hicks Moving & Storage | 607-277-9777 | Dryden | www.hicksmovingandstorage.com
Hired Hands Moving Company | 607-272-2000 x 225 | www.hiredhandsmoving.com
Zolar Moving | 607-272-7839 | www.zolarmoving.com
Liz Simple Assisted Moving Services | 607-279-5126 | Danby | www.lizsimple.com
U Call I Haul | Adam | 802-760-8031

ESTATE CLEANING SERVICES

Daves Clean-Out | 607-345-2008
Steve Home Services | Steve Gardner | 607-220-3921 | steveo7798.sg@gmail.com
Big Tin Shed Auction & Indoor Flea Market | Glen Dishman | | Freeville | 607-319-4473
C & A Sales | Charles Andrew & James Condie | 607-426-1645 | 607-731-0460 | Elmira
Mapes Auctioneers & Appraisers | 607-754-9193 | mapesauction@gmail.com |Vestal
Widman Sales | 607-732-0734 | Elmira
Maryrose & Co. | 607-272-5754 | 607-279-3287
Dan & Ellen Quest | 607-533-0103 | 607-279-2685
Dee Sprage | 607-280-2398 | www.estatesales.net

SEPTIC TESTING & REPAIR

Stinkys Tank Service | 607-347-4258 | Freeville
Jim Proctor | 607-387-6826 | Trumansburg
Johns Septic Pumping | 607-387-4308 | Trumansburg
Mark Thomas | 607-539-7842 | Freeville

ENVIRONMENTAL REMEDIATION

Asbestos Abatement
A.L.A. Tech, LLC | Eugene Kozer | 607-863-3425 | Cincinnatus
CRAL | 315-671-6006 | Syracuse | www.cralinc.com
Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | Binghamton | www.sunstreamny.com

Basement Moisture Mitigation
Minteer Construction | Scott Cutter | 607-564-9933 | Newfield
CRAL Contracting, Inc. | Scott Wenner | 315-380-9892 | Syracuse | www.cralinc.com
MidState | 888-993-7969 | www.midstatebasement.com
Ecospect | 315-207-3262 | www.ecospect.com

Lead Paint Abatement
A.L.A. Tech, LLC | Eugene Kozer | 607-863-3425 | Cincinnatus
CRAL | 315-671-6006 | Syracuse | www.cralinc.com
Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | Binghamton | www.sunstreamny.com

Mold Remediation
CRAL | 315-671-6006 | Syracuse | www.cralinc.com
Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | Binghamton | www.sunstreamny.com

Radon Mitigation
Ecospect | 315-679-6351 | www.ecospect.net | lchaffie@ecospect.com
Enviro Testing | 607-770-9098 | Binghamton |www.envirotesting.net
Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | Binghamton | www.sunstreamny.com

ADDITIONAL SERVICE PROVIDERS

Professional Services - attorneys, financial advisers, accountants

Home Maintenance and Repair- handymen, plumbers, landscapers

Family and Lifestyle- doctors, preschools, personal wellness

Remodeling and New Construction- for larger home improvements or new construction

Local Resources- utilities, home services and municipalities