Kate Seaman Logo

Service Providers

Carefully Gathered and Updated for our Clients

  • A.L.A. Tech, LLC | Eugene Kozer | 607-863-3425
  • CRAL | 315-671-6006 | www.cralinc.com
  • Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | www.sunstreamny.com
  • Sprague & Jackson | 607-273-5322 | sprjac.com
  • Sciarabba Walker & Co., LLP | (607) 272-5550 | swellp.com
  • Insero & Co. | Thomas Van Derzee, CPA | (607) 272-4444 | inserocpa.com
  • Michael J. Longo, CPA P.C. | 607-351-6301 | longocpa.com
  • Big R&J Exterminating | 607-771-8855 | www.bigrandjexterminating.com
  • Critter Control | 800-274-8837 | www.crittercontrol.com
  • Critter Ridders | 315-469-7766 | cnybugs.com
  • Pat Cozzarin's Pest Management | 607-387-5552
  • Sweeney's Pest Elimination | 607-283-2708 | www.sweeneyspest.com
  • Wildlife Resolutions | 607-304-5262 | www.wildliferesolutions.com
  • Ithaca Appliance Service, LLC | 607-227-0793
  • R&R Appliance | 607-564-0364 | https://r-r-appliance-appliance-repair-service.business.site/
  • Ken Kehoe | 607-227-0793
  • Witty Appliance | 607-753-0407 | http://www.wittyappliance.com/
  • David Long Appraisal Co. | Gary Bucci | 607-272-4040 | www.longappraisal.com
  • DiSanto Appraisals | Carol DiSanto | 315-364-5600 | www.caroldisanto.com
  • Fingerlakes Appraisal Company, Inc. | Stan Burun
  • Cayuga Appraisers | Amy Little | 607-273-0207 | www.cayugaappraisals.com
  • John Snyder Architects PLLC | 607-273-3565 | www.johnsnyderarchitects.com
  • Ernie Bayles | 607-275-3722
  • Ken Vineberg | 607-342-8984 | kenvineberg@hotmail.com
  • Beardsley Architects & Engineers | 315-253-7301 | www.beardsley.com
  • Allan VanDeMark | Williamson, Clune & Stevens | av@wsclaw.net | 607-273-3339
  • Peter Grossman | Hancock Estabrook LLP | pgrossman@hancocklaw.com | 607-277-6611
  • Katrina Thaler Medeiros Esq. | Thaler & Thaler | ktmedeiros@thalerandthaler.com | 607-272-2314
  • Beth Silverberg | Law Office of Elizabeth A. Silverberg | 607-220-9558 | beth@silverberglawoffice.com
  • Seth Brester | 607-351-4802
  • Minteer Construction | Scott Cutter | 607-564-9933
  • CRAL Contracting, Inc. | Scott Wenner | 315-380-9892 |  www.cralinc.com
  • MidState |  888-993-7969 | www.midstatebasement.com
  • Ecospect | 315-207-3262 | www.ecospect.com
  • NextGen Environmental | 607-442-6653 | www.nynextgen.com
  • 2 Pros Construction | Jack Litzenberger| 607-423-0344| jack@2prosconstruction.com | www.2prosconstruction.com
  • Jon Hammond Builders | 607-272-4274 | jhbuilder@earthlink.net
  • Carina Construction | Matt Haney | 607-272-9226 | 607-339-5419 | www.carinacs.com
  • Cardamone Home Builders | Steve Cardamone | 607-739-9735 | cardamonehomebuilders.com
  • Schickel Construction Co. | Bruno Schickel | 607-844-4790 | schickelconstruction.com
  • Woodhouse Timber Frame Company | Patrick Seaman | 800-227-4311 | www.timberframe1.com
  • Starland Builders | 607-351-7606 | https://www.starlandbuilders.com/ 
  • Crown Construction | 607-844-3993 | 607-756-6996 | crownconstructioninc.com
  • Trade Design Build | 607-220-9029 | tradedesignbuild.com
    D Squared Construction, LLC | Douglas Dake | 607-257-1010
  • Creative Cabinets | Jack Litzenberger | 607-708-9080
  • Red Barn Cabinet Shop | Ben Boynton | 607-539-7675 | redbarncabinet.com
  • ABC Oriental Rug & Carpet Cleaning | 607-272-1566 | abc-oriental-rug.com
  • Classic Carpet Care | 607-277-4151 | classiccarpetservice.com
  • Everything Onsite Cleaning & Restoration | Jim Ector | 607-742-0824 | jimector3324@gmail.com
  • Norte's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning | 607-592-8732 | www.nortescarpetcleaning.com
  • Warehouse Carpet | 607-244-5081 | www.warehousecpt.com
  • Ithaca Stoveworks | 607-272-2650 | www.ithacastoveworks.com
  • Duffee's Contracting LLC | 607-387-5294 | duffeesllc@gmail.com
  • Holy Smoke | 607-844-3766 | holysmokesfc.com
  • Tompkins Trust Company | Jason Moore, Commercial Loan Dept | 607-274-2099 | jmoore@tompkinsfinancial.com
  • Community Bank | Rob Hazelton, Commercial Loan Officer | 607-368-4633  | robert.hazelton@cbna.com
  • M&T Bank | Ronald Poole, VP & Sr Business Banker | 607-274-8932
  • Computer Room | 607-277-8336
  • Ricky Stewart |  607-227-4049
  • Fennec Fox Tech Repair | 607- 699-9495 | fennecfoxtechrepair.com
  • 2 Pros Construction | Jack Litzenberger | 607-423-0344 | jack@2prosconstruction.com
  • Rocco Design + Build | Jeff Marianni | 607-351-6696 | roccodesignbuild.com
  • Upscale Remodeling | 607-539-6014 | www.upscaleremodeling.com
  • MJS Contracting | Matt Schwoeble | 607-227-0068
  • Bens Builders | Ben Morgan | 607-591-6222
  • WS Harrell Contracting | Scott Harrell | 607-327-2951
  • W. Rick Fritz | 607-591-9898
  • Country Wide Construction | George Park | 607-319-6198 | georgepark1989@yahoo.com
  • Garrett Building & Designs | Andy Garrett | 607-227-6203 | andygarrettconstruction@gmail.com
  • 2 Pros Construction | Jack Litzenberger | 607-423-0344 | jack@2prosconstruction.com
  • Rocco Design + Build | Jeff Marianni | 607-351-6696 | roccodesignbuild.com
  • Sunny Brook Builders | Dean Shea | 607-539-6286 | sunnybrookbuilders.com
  • Precision Builders | 607-272-7321
  • Crown Construction | 607-844-3993 | crownconstructioninc.com
  • Precise Builders | Chris Krellner | 607-342-5343 | precisebuilderscny.com
  • 2 Pros Construction | 607-423-0344 | www.2prosconstruction.com
  • American Deck Builders | 607-648-3872 | americandeckbuilder.com
  • Larry Mitchell Contracting | 607-591-1895 | www.larrymitchellcontracting.com
  • Kirksway Farms Inc | 607-533-7866 | www.kirkswayfarm.com
  • Knewstub Marine | 607-277-1145 | www.knewstubmarine.com
  • Anchor Welding Inc | 585-766-3380 | www.anchorwelding.blogspot.com
  • Schamel Brothers Contractors | 607-546-6877 | www.schamelbrothers.com
  • Lakeshore Innovations | 607-342-4920 | www.lakeshore-innovations.com
  • Alex Cole Paving | 607-533-9274
  • Mancini Ferrara & Sons | 607-272-3600
  • Spencer Paving Company | 607-589-4466 | spencerpavingco.com
  • Suit-Kote | 607-753-1100
  • NYSEG | 1-800-572-1111 | nyseg.com
  • AB Services | Al Budd | 607-279-4435
  • Pleasant Valley Electric | 607-272-6922 | www.pleasantvalleyelectric.com
  • Ithaca Electric | Max | 607-229-5392 | ithacaelectric@gmail.com
  • Hayes Electric | Tim Hayes | 607-280-5836
  • McMillan Electric | 607-273-8084
  • Sparks Electric | 607-273-0029
  • Cooper Electric | 607-256-7700 | www.cooper-electric.com
  • Jamie Zappala | 607-327-0879
  • Penny Electric | 315-638-7338
  • W. Rick Fritz | 607-591-9898
  • Mancini/Ferrara | 607-272-3600 | mancini-ferrara-sons.com
  • VanValen Construction | George VanValen | 607-273-2706 | vanvalenconstruction.com
  • P & S Excavating, LLC | Jim Proctor | 607-387-6826 | www.cayugacompost.com
  • Carson Excavating | Ken & Jo-Ann Carson | 607-387-5534
  • Robinson Inc. | 607-659-5153 | robinsoncontracting.com
  • Whitmore Fencing | 607-844-9011 | www.whitmorefence.com
  • Merrill | Julie Gorman | 607-277-6670
  • Prudential | Gary Price | gary.price@prudential.com
  • Flower Fashions | 607-257-1200 | www.flowerfashionsbyharing.com
  • Bool's Flower Shop | 607-272-8410 | boolsflowershop.com

 

  • Maintenance Containers & Enhancements
    • Poplar Point Studio | 607-645-3034 | poplarpointstudio.com
  • Casella Waste Systems | 607-358-7771
  • Doug's Trash Removal | 607-898-3220
  • Tompkins Co. Recyclings & Solid Waste Center | 607-273-6632
  • Waste Management | 888-827-9234
  • Barley Home Services | Shane Barley | 607-280-4230
  • Country Wide Construction | George Park | 607-319-6198
  • Jennifer Moran | 607-279-7282
  • Life Maid Heavenly | 607-592-5770
  • Castle Cleaning Company | 607-279-2532 | www.castleservicesithaca.com
  • Everything Onsite Cleaning & Restoration | Jim Ector | 607-742-0824 | 315-719-7006 | jimector3324@gmail.com
  • Hayley Owens | 607-342-6339 | hharriganowens@gmail.com
  • Jane Canfield | 607-745-3860 | canfield.jane@yahoo.com
  • Beth Chernoff | 315-679-7223
  • Smith's Cleaning Service | Megan Smith | 607-731-1607

Precision Pro Wash | 607-444-2423 |https://precisionprowash.com/

  • Howell on Homes | James Howell | 607-379-0200 | James@howellonhomesinspection.com
  • Precision Home Inspection | Jason Muckey | 607-426-6242 |  info@precisioninspect.com
  • Basements & Above Inspection | Steve Bossard | 607-749-6610 | basementsandabove.com 
  • Matt's on Target Home Inspections | Matt Ness | mattsontargethomeinspectionsllc.com
  • Brick and Mortar Home Services | Chad Ewell | 607-329-0664 | www.brickandmortarhomeservices.com
  • RRHI | Robert Roemisch | 607-319-1842 | rrhomeinspection.org
  • Get it SOLD Home Staging | Jennifer Sullivan | 607-592-7963 | getitsoldhomestaging@twcny.rr.com
  • Football Wife On The Go | Amanda Backus | 609-802-4712 | abackus33@gmail.com
  • Sabrina Staff | (607) 738-3331 | sabrinastaff1@gmail.com
  • 3D Stagers | Patricia Molina | 213-406-7649 | patricia.molina@3dstagersvs.com
  • Clarity Connect | 607-257-2480 | clarityconnect.com
  • First Light | 888-832-4976 | www.firstlight.net
  • Haefele Connect | 607-569-6235 | www.htva.net
  • Spectrum (formerly Time Warner Cable) | 607-442-6850 | www.spectrum.com
  • Frontier Communications | 866-299-6175
  • Clear It Out | Mario Ramirez | 607-882-4223 | clearitoutny@gmail.com
  • Junkin Monkeyz Junk Removal | Brandon Peckham | 607-233-3835 | junkinmonkeyz.llc@gmail.com
  • Cobbs Odds & Ends | Justen Cobb | 607-342-6839
  • Steve White | 607-279-3964
  • Bill Enslow | " The Junkster" | 607-539-7449
  • Creative Cabinets | Jack Litzenberger | 607-708-9080
  • Builders Best Design Center | Nate Buczek | 607-266-0949
  • Foster Custom Kitchens | Adam Foster | 607-272-8102 | www.fostercustomkitchens.com
  • KZ Design | Karen | 607-793-4254 | www.karenzeiders.com
  • Balance Studios | Diana Katzman | 607-280-8353 | www.balance-studio.net
  • Four Seasons Landscaping | 607-272-1504 | 4seasonslandscapingithaca.com
  • Carson Irrigation | John Carson | 607-539-3001 | jacarson.net
  • Quality Lawn Care | Carl | 607-279-5503
  • Ennis Landscaping | 607-280-5929 | www.ennislandscape.com
  • Clear It Out | Mario Ramirez | 607-882-4223 | clearitoutny@gmail.com
  • Rob Lawn Service | 607-342-8235
 
  • A.L.A. Tech, LLC | Eugene Kozer | 607-863-3425
  • CRAL | 315-671-6006 | www.cralinc.com
  • Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | www.sunstreamny.com

Tompkins Community Bank

  • Bonnie Osadchey |  bosadchey@tompkinsfinancial.com | 607-266-5455
  • Taryn Schwartz | tschwartz@tompkinsfinancial.com | 607-280-8910

CFCU Credit Union

  • Kim Rozell | kimberly.rozell@mycfcu.com | 607-229-5008
  • Jayne Ellis | jayne.ellis@mycfcu.com | 607-257-3285 ext 3207
  • Missy Park | missy.park@mycfcu.com | 607-592-5295

M&T Bank

  • Ryan Wuerthner | rwuethner@mtb.com | 607-237-8884

Key Bank

  • Kevin Cartmill | kevin_cartmill@keybank.com | 607-229-6078
  • Ace Security Control | 607-273-8840
  • Pop-O-Lock | 607-272-9535 | www.popalock.com
  • Precision Locks | 607-269-4388 | 800-825-3556 | www.precisionlocks.net

Masonry
Duffees Masonry | 607-387-5294 | duffeesllc.com
Brain Stone | 607-277-3151 | brainstone.net

Stonework
Village Greenhouse Trumansburg | 607-387-5797 | www.vghtburg.com

Counters
Granite Works | 607-565-7012 | nygraniteworks.com

Tile
All Stone & Tile | 607-272-8453 | allstoneandtile.com
Terrapin Tile | 607-227-6569 | terrapintileithaca.com

  • EcoSpect | 315-277-6882 | https://ecospect.com/
  • CRAL | 315-671-6006| www.cralinc.com
  • Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | www.sunstreamny.com
  • NextGen Environmental | 607-442-6653 | www.nynextgen.com
  • Tompkins Trust Company | Bonnie Osadchey | 607-266-5455 | bosadchey@tompkinsfinancial.com
  • Community Bank | Taryn Schwartz | 607-257-3584 | taryn.schwartz@cbna.com
  • KeyBank | Kevin Cartmill | 607-229-6078 |  kevin_cartmill@keybank.com
  • CFCU | Kimberly Rozell | 607-277-1292, extension #3610 | kimberly.rozell@mycfcu.com
  • M&T Bank | Ryan Wuerthner | 607-237- 8884 | rwuerthner@mtb.com
  • Strong Hands Ithaca | 607-219-3008 | www.stronghandsithaca.com
  • Dimon & Bacorn Inc | 1-800-321-2937 | www.dimonandbacorn.com
  • Hired Hands Moving Company | 607-272-2000 x 225 | www.hiredhandsmoving.com
  • The A Team Movers | 607-391-0001 | www.theateammovers.com
  • NY Mountain Movers | 607-269-5515 | www.nymountainmovers.com
  • OB Moving | 607-423-8678 | www.ob-moving.com
  • Clear It Out | Mario Ramirez | 607-882-4223 | clearitoutny@gmail.com
  • Zolar Moving | 607-272-7839 | www.zolarmoving.com

City of Ithaca | 607-272-1717
Bolton Point | 607-277-0660
Village of Trumansburg | 607-387-6501
Town of Dryden | 607-844-8122
Town of Newfield | 607-564-9981

  • Clear It Out | Mario Ramirez | 607-882-4223 | clearitoutny@gmail.com
  • Tracy Grooms | 607-592-7985
  • Stellar Finish | Melissa Gelliher | 607-351-3789 | stellarfinish@gmail.com |
  • Fresh Coat Painters | 607-483-9271 | freshcoatpainters.com
  • Joseph Rivers Painting | 607-745-5370 | josephriverspainting.com
  • ERNZ Co. Painting | Eric young | 607-423-3275 | https://www.ernzcopainting.com/
  • New Leaf Painting Company | 607-229-0330 | nlpaintco.com
  • Chuck Holly | 607-351-9277
  • Ennis Landscaping | 607-280-5929 | www.ennislandscaping.com
  • 4 Seasons Landscaping | 607-272-1504 | 4seasons14850@gmail.com
  • Cobbs Odds & Ends | Justen Cobb | 607-342-6839
  • Robert Grover | 607-257-1207
  • Burris Plumbing & Heating | 607-898-4777
  • Halco Heating, Plumbing & AC | 1-833-844-2622 | www.halcoenergy.com | Open 24/7
  • Quality Heating & Plumbing | Eric Rumsey | 607-273-8310
  • Donahue Halverson Plumbing, Heating & Cooling | 607-273-3393 | www.dhithaca.com | 24/7 emergency service available
  • Roto-Rooter of Ithaca | 607-272-1451 | www.fingerlakesplumber.com
  • Ehrhart Energy | 607-387-8881
  • E&V Energy | 607-241-1010
  • FerrellGas | 607-869-2341
  • Mirabito Energy Products | 607-272-2250
  • Suburban Propane | 607-753-8248
  • Certified Properties of Tompkins Co. | 607-273-1669 | contact@certifiedpropertiesinc.com
  • C.S.P. Management | Carol Ann Burst | 607- 277-6961 | www.cspmanagement.com
  • Finger Lakes Property Solutions | Jenna Kain | 315-297-5108
  • Derek Driscoll | 607-342-1074
  • Eric Noble | 607-229-2647
  • Ecospect | 315-679-6351 | lchaffie@ecospect.com | www.ecospect.com
  • Sunstream | 607-724-4400 | www.sunstreamny.com
  • Enviro Testing | 607-770-9098 | www.envirotesting.net
  • NextGen Environmental | 607-442-6653 | www.nynextgen.com
  • Peter Grossman | 607-277-6611 | pgrossman@bgdtlaw.com
  • Allan Vandemark | 607-273-3339 | av@wcslaw.net
  • Virginia Tesi | 607-273-6841 | vtesi@bhlawpllc.com
  • Katrina Thaler Medeiros | 607-272-2314 | ktmedeiros@thalerandthaler.com
  • JD Ferro Roofing | 607-273-0872 | jdferroroofing.com
  • Kanga Roof | Dale | 315-923-3003 | lakesidekangaroof.com
  • Austin Construction Inc | 607-539-7564
  • Larry Mitchell Contracting | 607-591-1895 | larrymitchellcontracting.com
  • Zook's Construction LLC | David | 607-592-8492
  • https://www.assistedliving.org/new-york/
  • https://www.assistedliving.org/assisted-living-near-me/
  • https://www.assistedliving.org/cost-of-assisted-living/
  • https://www.assistedliving.org/senior-housing/
  • https://www.assistedliving.org/independent-living/
  • Stinkys Tank Service | 607-347-4258
  • Jim Proctor | 607-387-6826
  • Johns Septic Pumping | 607-387-4308
  • Mark Thomas | 607-539-7842
  • Paulmers Septic | 607-882-3056
  • T.G. Miller P.C. Lee Dresser | 607-272-6477 | www.tgmillerpc.com
  • Taitem Engineering | 607-277-1118 | www.taitem.com
  • SPEC Consulting | Gary R. Bush | 607-227-4886 | www.specconsulting.com
  • Elwyn & Palmer | 607-272-5060 | www.elwynpalmer.com
  • Community Science Institute, Inc. | 607-257-6606 | communityscience.org
  • Microbac New York | 607-753-3403 | microbac.com
  • Environmental Associates Ltd. | 607-272-8902 | 607-256-7092
  • NextGen Environmental | 607-442-6653 | www.nynextgen.com
  • Brick And Mortar Home Services | 607-329-0664 | brickandmortarhomeservices.com
  • Lowes Soft Water Service | Danny Northrup | 607-387-6892 | www.lowessoftwater.com
  • Randolph Well & Pump Co | 607-838-3550 | www.randolphwell.com
  • Beacon Water Equipment Co Inc | 607-648-5248 | www.beaconwater.com
  • Jay Payton Well Drilling | 607-539-7352
  • Berry Drilling | George Berry | 607-387-5013
  • Utter Well Drilling | Jim Utter | 607-351-1002 | 607-582-7436
  • Ecklund Brothers Hardwood Flooring | 607-273-6885
  • Real Wood Fabricating, LLC | Miles & Eillean McCarty | office: 607-844-4921 | cell: 607-351-7737
  • Edgewater Hardwood Flooring, LLC | Pete Snell | 607-227-0543 | edgewaterfloor@aol.com
  • Ventre Hardwood Floors | 315-635-2540 | www.ventrehardwoodfloors.com
  • Finger Lakes Floor Refinishing | 607-279-3289 | fingerlakesfloorrefinishing.com

We do not endorse the content of any linked websites, nor do we make any representations regarding them; you access them at your own risk.

WANT TO WORK WITH US?